EEG-Philippines forms a group under the Resources and Environmental Economics Foundation of the Philippines (REAP). Hence, the officers of REAP provide administrative support and oversight on the activities of the EEG. EEG-Philippines is led by the officers listed below while an Advisory Group, composed of international and local experts of various disciplines, provide guidance and oversight.

National Director: Gem B. Castillo
Deputy Director: Alice Joan G. Ferrer
Regional Directors

Luzon: Canesio D. Predo
Visayas: Rodelio F. Subade
Mindanao: Asuncion B. De Guzman

Name Institutional Affiliation
Herminia A. Francisco, PhD. EEPSEA
Marian S. delos Angeles, PhD. REECS
Zenaida M. Sumalde, Ph. Dept of Economics, UPLB-CEM
Rodel D. Lasco, PhD. ICRAF/OML
Marlo D. Mendoza, M.S. UPLB-CFNR
Ben S. Malayang, PhD. Silliman University
Jose E. Padilla, PhD. UNDP
David James, PhD. Ecosystem Services
Benoit Laplante, PhD. Simon Frasier University
Percy E. Sajise, PhD. Biodiversity
Germelino M. Bautista, PhD. Ateneo de Manila University
Agnes C. Rola, PhD. UPLB-CPaF